Voorzitter

Peter De Coninck
Pardassenhoek 40
9620 Zottegem
0476/588707
pdc.peter@gmail.com

Ondervoorzitter

Lode Van De Keere
Kleine Lage 3
9620 Zottegem
0475/470166
Lode.VanDeKeere@axa.be

Secretaris

Eric De Meyer
Hofstraat 40
9620 Zottegem
0475/792379
ericdemeyer@yahoo.com

Penningmeester

Carla Bottaro
Nieuwstraat 38 202
9620 Zottegem
0478/284603
carla.bottaro@telenet.be

Jeugdvoorzitter

Sabine Coessens
Meileveld 26
9620 Zottegem
0473/992658
sabine.coessens@proximus.com

Verantwoordelijke Lage Ringen

Arnaud Troubleyn
Heilig Hartplein 24 bus 1
9620 Zottegem
0473/250097
arnaudtroubleyn@hotmail.com

Verantwoordelijke Hoge Ringen

Matthieu Troubleyn

Waregem
0478/830479
matthieu_troubleyn@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Pascal De Maeseneire
Meire 84
9620 Zottegem
0477/830061
pascal.de.maeseneire@securair.be

Bestuurslid

Koen De Weer
Schoofland 13
9620 Zottegem
0494/573030
koen.deweer@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Eric Ryde
Gieterijstraat 37
9620 Zottegem
0473/232099
eric.ryde@desutter.be

Bestuurslid

Joost Van Immerzeele
Meersstraat 110 A
9620 Zottegem
0475/810510
joost.vanimmerzeele@portima.be

Bestuurslid

Lieven Vandenberge
Rekelberg 54
9630 Zwalm
0474/985527
lieven.vandenberge@hotmail.com

Volgende wedstrijden

  • 28/04/2018

  • U08 2x3T3 Pré B

    Crelan Okapi Aalstar A - Helios B -- 09:00

  • 29/04/2018

  • U16 Ld Min R2 G

    Tigers Evergem A - Helios A -- 15:00

Wedstrijden voorbije week

  • 22/04/2018

  • U18 Prov Kad B

    Sgolba Aalter B - Helios B: 0 - 0

  • U18 Ld Kad R3 D

    Horticult Kontich Wolves A - Helios A: 59 - 97

  • 21/04/2018

  • U12 Prov Benj A

    BBC Falco Gent A - Helios A: 74 - 45

  • U16 Ld Min R2 G

    Helios A - B.B.C. Zele A: 64 - 87

  • U21 Ld Jun R2 F

    Jong BT Holstra Wevelgem A - Helios A: 73 - 80

  • U14 Prov Pup A

    Helios A - BBC Falco Gent B: 79 - 71

  • 20/04/2018

  • U18 Ld Kad R3 D

    Helios A - K-Basketteam Kortrijk A: 67 - 83